US Government Contacts
home Home. contact Contact
themed image themed image
vertical menu bar    contact button

What's New @ RPCA

Be sure to visit the What's New page to check out recent industry & organization related events, news and regulatory updates.

Join our Yahoo RPCA Group

 Don't forget to join our email notification and we will keep you updated



US House and Senate Transporation Committees


To a Senator...

The Honorable (Full Name)
United States Senate
Washington, DC 20510

Dear Senator (Last Name):

To a Representative...

The Honorable (Full Name)
United States House of Representatives
Washington, DC 20515

Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms (Last Name):

When writing to the chair of a committee ...

Dear Mr. Chairman:
Dear Madam Chairwoman:

Due to heightened security emails are preferred over mailed letters.


US House Transportation and Infrastructure

Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials Subcommittee

Phone 202 226-0727

Democrat Party

Representative State Web Page T.L.A.
Donald M. Payne Jr. Chair 10th-NJ Robert Hickman
Elijah E. Cummings 7th-MD Lucinda Lessley
Steve Cohen 9th-TN Don Andres
Albio Sires 8th-NJ Jhostyn Duval
John Garamendi 3rd-CA Emily Burns
Andre Carson 7th-IN Andrea Martin
Frederica S. Wilson 24th-FL Jean Roseme
Mark DeSaulnier 11th-CA Andrew Perlstein
Daniel Lipinski 3rd-IL Jonathon Freye
Grace F. Napolitano 32nd-CA Joe Sheehy
Peter A DeFazio (Ex Officio)  4th-OR x
*T.L.A. = Transporation Legislative Assistant

Republican Party

Representative State Web Page T.L.A.
Eric Crawford Ranking Member 1th-AR  
Bruce Westerman 4th-AR Jefferson Deming
Lloyd K. Smucker 16th-PA Andrew Robreno
Paul Mitchell 10th-MI Pat Pelletier
Sam Graves 6th-MO Jack Ruddy
Daniel Webster 11th-FL Steven Koncar
Scott Perry 4th-PA Patrick Schilling
John Katko 24th-NY John Drzewcki
Mark Meadows 11th-NC Chad Yelinski
Brian Babin 36th-TX Ben Couhig
Randy Weber 14-TX Michelle Stoika
Mike Gallagher 8nd-WI xx
*T.L.A. = Transporation Legislative Assistant

Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation

Phone 202 224-1251

Surface Transportation and Merchant Marine Infrastructure, Safety and Security subcommittee

Phone 202 224-9000

Republican Party (Majority Members)

Senator State Web Page T.L.A.
 Roger F. Wicker Chair MS x
John Thune SD x
Roy Blunt MO Trey McKenzie
Ted Cruz TX x
Deb Fischer NE Paul Wasik
Jerry Morgan KS x
Dan Sullivan AK x
Cory Gardner CO Kelsey Keegan
Marsha Blackburn TN x
Shelley Moore Capito WV Victoria Flood
Mike Lee UT x
Ron Johnson WI Carol Foster
Todd Young IN Andrew Terp
Rick Scott FL x
*T.L.A. = Transporation Legislative Assistant

Democrat Party (Minority Members)

Senator State Web Page T.L.A.
Maria Cantwell Ranking Member WA Matt McCarthy
Amy Klobuchar MN x
Richard Blumenthal CT Zachary Radford
Brian Schatz HI x
Edward J. Markey MA x
Tom Udall NM Jeff Lopez
Gary Peters MI Sydney Paul
Tammy Baldwin WI Meghan Ladwig
Tammy Duckworth IL Mark Copeland
Jon Tester MT x
Kyrsten Sinema AZ x
Jacky Rosen NV x
*T.L.A. = Transporation Legislative Assistant

This list is as of
at the January 17, 2019